Partners

SafetyPlaza is a unique alliance between 8 partners who, each in their specific fields, form part of the SafetyPlaza total concept.
The aim of this concept is to offer business-targeted information about risk assessments and total solutions for the safety of man and machine.

ASO Logo freiASO GmbH
Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnik
Hansastrasse 52
D 59557 Lippstadt
tel +49 (0)2941/9793 236
Fax +49 (0)2941/9793 299

info@asosafety.com
www.asosafety.be

contactpersoon: Frank Meier
Sales Europe
e-mail: sales@asosafety.com

Represented in Belgium by:
AB Matic
Duifhuisstraat 37
3800 Sint-Truiden
tel. +32 (0)11 59 33 50
www.ab-matic.be

contact: Kris Vanduffel
e-mail: kris@ab-matic.be

Represented in the Netherlands by:
KNAP Automation
Kubus 21
3364 DG  Sliedrecht
tel. +31 184 833 003
www.knap-automation.nl

contact: Peter Matze
e-mail: pmatze@knap-automation.nl


AxelentlogoAxelent Belgium N.V.
Gestelhoflei 14C
B 2820 Bonheiden
tel.+32 (0)15 50 99 80
fax +32 (0)15 50 99 81

info@axelentbelgium.be
www.axelent.com

contactpersoon: Carl Becquet
General Manager
e-mail: cb@axelentbelgium.be


beckhoffBeckhoff Automation bvba
Klaverbladstraat 11 B2/2
3560 Lummen
Tel. +32 (0)11 24 08 00
Fax +32 (0)11 24 08 01

info@beckhoff.be
www.beckhoff.be

Contactpersoon: Patrick Gielis
General Manager
e-mail: p.gielis@beckhoff.com


D & F Consulting bvba
Stadionstraat 32
NL  4815 NG  Breda
Tel.: +31 (0) 76 504 0340
Fax: +31 (0) 76 504 0341

info@denf.nl
www.denf.nl

contactpersoon:  Jean-Jacques Mulleman
Algemeen Directeur
e-mail: jj.mulleman@denf.nl


EUCHNER (Benelux) BV
Postbus 119
NL 3350 AC Papendrecht
Visschersbuurt 23
NL 3356 AE Papendrecht
tel.+31 78 615 47 66
fax +31 78 615 43 11

info@euchner.nl
www.euchner.nl

contactpersoon: Marcel van Bolhuis
General Manager
e-mail: marcel.van.bolhuis@euchner.nl


 

Leuze200Leuze electronic nv
Steenweg Buda 50
B 1830 Machelen
tel.+32 (0)2 253 16 00
fax +32 (0)2 253 15 36

info@leuze.be
www.leuze.be

contactpersoon: Rob Vrijburg
General Manager
e-mail: info@leuze.be


rdl150RDL Engineering N.V.
Ambachtenstraat 46
B 8870 Izegem
tel.+32 (0)51 31 35 24
fax +32 (0)51 31 28 09

sales@rdl-engineering.com
www.rdl-engineering.com

contactpersoon: Dominiek De Leersnijder
Sales Engineer – Managing Director
e-mail: dominiekd@rdl-engineering.com

 

 

Share Button